uktaxadvisor

Male

Beauty

61DivorcedManchester (Stretford) [M32], Greater Manchester, England

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: More than 6 months ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Location: Manchester (Stretford) [M32], Greater Manchester, England
Gender: Male
Age: 61
Star Sign: Pisces
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Grey
Eye Colour: Blue
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: French
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Activity partners; Friends; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Ask me later
Eating Habits: Ask me later
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Ask me later
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know uktaxadvisor?

I'm told that I "scrub up well", am good company, and have the ability to make my partner feel that she is the only one in room.
Cultured, well travelled, well educated professional.
I have no need for anything else, in my life, except someone to enjoy it, with me. If you enjoy the good life, and want to be treated like a princess, then get in touch ...

He describes his ideal match thus:

I have 2 rules in life :- (1) No lies, and (2) Obey rule (1) !

I want someone who wants to share my dreams; dreams and hopes are so important.

I want someone who will put me first as I shall her.

I am not a clubber; neither do I watch the current vogue of (so called) reality tv. Ugh

And - lastly - definitively non-judgemental. The only one with the right to judge ANYONE is Big G, upstairs

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: (Moderately important) United Kingdom
Location: (Moderately important) Anywhere in the United Kingdom
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Moderately important) 18 - 50
Star Sign: Any
Height: (Decidedly important) 4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 5' 7" (171cm)
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Decidedly important
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: (Moderately important) English
Other Languages: (Moderately important) French
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Decidedly important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair: I'm clean-shaven
Eyesight: I wear glasses
Fashion Sense: Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair Style: Long
Body Art: I don't have any
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Dry
Intelligence: Rocket Scientist
Ruled by: The heart
Party Behaviour: A wallflower
Personality Traits: Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Sarcastic; Shy
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: White
Favourite Clothing: My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities: A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre
Cuisine: Chinese; French
Music Preferences: Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Opera; Rock
Books: (Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; Non-fiction
TV Shows: Documentaries; Dramas; Soap operas
Movie Preferences: Comedy; Drama
Interests: Photography; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Hectic
Time at Work: I work at home
Pastimes of choice: Spending time with the family
Time Online: I'm online more than I'm offline
Cooking: I quite like cooking
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement: Watching from the couch
Animals: I like animals
Take Drugs: Never
Family Size: I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness: We're average
Current Relationship: I'm divorced
Reading: I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have): Dog(s)
Pets (Like): Cat(s)
Turn-ons: Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power
Turn-offs: Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Loft in the city
Religious Attendance: Rarely
Retirement Plans: Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Politics: Conservative
Honesty: Very
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Francais
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Polski
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about DatingBuzz UK? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.